New Monumental Track Teaser Video From Killing Joke Drummer: Watch 'REBOOT'

New Monumental Track Teaser Video From Killing Joke Drummer: Watch ‘REBOOT’

Presented by longtime collaborator Mont Sherar / Montster Filmwerks comes this fantastic teaser trailer of yet another track from the upcoming mini album (the 24th of August)

BPF (an abbreviation of Big Paul Ferguson, the drummer of legendary band Killing Joke) drops the second trailer (I Am War being the first).
Watch below the Epic monumental killer track and visuals pumping through the screen, a true rock gem!

Download the album NOW: Pre Order The CD HERE:

From the new EP from Killing Joke Drummer Big Paul Ferguson also feat. Mark Gemini Thwaite (The Mission, Tricky, Peter Murphy) on Guitar.

The Album is out now as a download or CD preorder at the record label: Official Release on all streaming platforms the 24th of August Record Label: Dead Radio Station contact: All Rights Reserved © 2018, Dead Radio Stations, Deft Fox Digital Ltd. Paul Ferguson. Licensed By The Sublunar Society



Killing Joke is an English rock band formed in October 1978 in Notting Hill, London, England. The original line-up included Jaz Coleman (vocals, keyboards), Paul Ferguson (drums), Geordie Walker (guitar) and Youth (bass).

Their first album, Killing Joke, was released in 1980. After the release of Revelations in 1982, bassist Youth was replaced by Paul Raven. The band achieved mainstream success in 1985 with both the album Night Time and the single “Love Like Blood“.

A key influence on industrial rock,[1] their early music was described by critics Stephen Thomas Erlewine and John Dougan[2] as “quasi-metal […] dancing to a tune of doom and gloom”, which gradually evolved over the years, incorporating elements of electronic musicsynthpop and gothic rock,[3][4] though always emphasising Coleman’s “savagely strident vocals”.[1] Killing Joke have influenced many later bands and artists, such as MetallicaNine Inch Nailsand Soundgarden. Although Coleman and Walker have been the only constant members of the band, the current line-up features all four original members.